Contact Us

By telephone or email

 

Telephone Opening Times

01895 837200

 

Mondays - Thursdays 8.45am - 5.15pm

Fridays - 8.45 am to 4.45pm

location map

Comments, Compliments and Complaints


If you have a general enquiry and are not sure who to contact, please e-mail JointCSTeam@southbucks.gov.uk or email the relevant service areas by clicking on the below email addresses



Contact Us Information
ServicesEmail AddressTelephone Number
Benefit Fraud Hotlinefraud@southbucks.gov.uk01494 732210
Building Regulationsbuildingcontrol@southbucks.gov.uk01895 837212
Building Works - public roads and public pathway disruptions and scaffolding in roadsContact Transport for Buckinghamshire form01296 382416
Building Works - Noise and Dustenvhealth@chiltern.gov.uk01494 732058
Building Works - Site Safety and SecurityHSE advice form0345 300 9923
Business Rates / National Non Domestic Ratesbusinessrates@southbucks.gov.uk01895 837540
Community Safetycommunitysafety@southbucks.gov.uk01494 586535
Council Taxctax@southbucks.gov.uk01895 837500
Electoral Serviceselections@southbucks.gov.uk01494 732014
Environmental Healthenvhealth@chiltern.gov.uk01494 732058
Financefinance@southbucks.gov.uk01895 837200
Housinghousing@southbucks.gov.uk01494 732013
Housing Benefit / Council Tax Benefitbenefits@southbucks.gov.uk01895 837515
Community & Leisurecommunity@southbucks.gov.uk01494 732058
Planningplanning@southbucks.gov.uk01895 837210
Planning Enforcementenforcements@southbucks.gov.uk01895 837200
JobsHumanResources@southbucks.gov.uk01494 732155
Waste, recycling and Litterrecycling@southbucks.gov.uk01895 837333
General EnquiriesJointCSTeam@southbucks.gov.uk01895 837200


When the offices are closed a separate out of hours telephone service is provided for emergency situations - 07768502183 this will not deal with routine enquiries regarding waste collections, council tax, benefits, planning, or noise or to follow up an existing enquiry or case.

In Person

South Bucks District Council
Capswood
Oxford Road
Denham
UB9 4LH

 

Office Opening Times

Mondays - Thursdays - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Fridays - 9.00am - 4.30pm