Contact Us

The Chiltern and South Bucks Local Plan 2036 Regulation 19 Consultation is open until Friday 19 July.


Opening Times
 

Monday - Thursday 8.45am - 5.15pm

Friday - 8.45 am to 4.45pm


location map

Comments, Compliments and Complaints


If you have a general enquiry and are not sure who to contact, please e-mail sbdcjointcsteam@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk or email the relevant service areas by clicking on the below email addresses.

To be able to resolve your enquiry we  may need to pass your enquiry and contact details onto another Service Area or third party, including County, Town or Parish councils.


contact
Contact Us Information
ServicesEmail AddressTelephone Number
Benefit Fraudfraud@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk 
Building Regulationsbuildingcontrol@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01895 837296
Building Works
public roads and public pathway disruptions
and scaffolding in roads
Contact Transport for Buckinghamshire form01296 382416
Building Works - Noise and Dustenvhealth@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01494 732058
Building Works - Site Safety and SecurityHSE advice form0345 300 9923
Business Rates / National Non Domestic Ratessbdcbusinessrates@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01895 837540
Community Safetycommunitysafety@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01494 586535
Council Tax

sbdcctax@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk

01895 837500
Electoral Serviceselections@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01494 732014
Environmental Healthenvhealth@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01494 732058
Financefinance@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01895 837200
Housinghousing@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01494 732013
Housing Benefit / Council Tax Benefitsbdcbenefits@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01895 837515
Community & Leisurecommunity@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01494 732058
Media enquiriescommunications@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk0771 1040 758
01494 732903
01494 586505
01895 837390
Planning

Telephone opening times
Monday - Thursday 8.45am - 5.15pm
Friday - 8.45am - 4.45pm
planning@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01895 837210
Planning Enforcementenforcements@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01895 837200
JobsHumanResources@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01494 732155
Waste, recycling and Litterwaste.team@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01895 837333
General Enquiriessbdcjointcsteam@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01895 837200



Contacts outside of normal office hours
 

In Person

South Bucks District Council
Capswood
Oxford Road
Denham
UB9 4LH

 

Office Opening Times

Mondays - Thursdays - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Fridays - 9.00am - 4.30pm